Scientific Committee

Meeting Co-Chair
Daniel Goldowitz, University of British Columbia, Canada

ISDN Secretary-General and Meeting Co-Chair
Stefano Stifani, McGill University, Canada

Paola Bovolenta, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain
Francois Guillemot, The Francis Crick Institute, UK
Pierre Leprince, University of Liège, Belgium
Fumio Matsuzaki, RIKEN Center for Developmental Biology, Japan
Michael Piper, University of Queensland, Australia
Song-Hai Shi, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA
Shubha Tole, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), India
Flora Vaccarino, Yale School of Medicine, USA


Register Now View Speakers
Supporting Publication
Organised by
  • Elsevier
  • ISDN