Past ISDN Meeting 1998 Vancouver, Canada

The Program Committee for the ISDN '98 meeting in Vancouver included:

Lloyd Greene (USA) Chair
Ira Black (USA)
Jose Campos-Ortega (Germany)
Jean deVellis (USA)
Kazuhiro Ikenaka (Japan)
Nancy Ip (Hong Kong)
Chaya Kalcheim (Israel)
David Kaplan (Canada)
Ann Messer (USA)
Regino Perez-Polo (USA)
Steve Pfeiffer (USA)
Martin Schwab (Switzerland)
John Steeves (Canada)

The program included poster sessions, special lectures, symposia, and workshops.

« Go Back

Register Now View Speakers
Supporting Publication
Organised by
  • Elsevier
  • ISDN